Tumblr

Screen Shot 2014-03-04 at 17.44.53I’ve joined tumblr!

I must admit I’m not entirely sure what I’m going to do there. I like the idea of re-blogging some of the amazing art out there – and how good would it be to find some Daemon Parallel fan art? I also think I might post some of my own pictures of Edinburgh – it’s a marvelously atmospheric (and sometimes downright spooky) city. Perhaps people would like to see some of the locations that feature in the books?

Come and take a look at roy-gill.tumblr.com

Feel free to say hello – and please suggest interesting blogs for me to follow.

Leave a Reply

